Principles.

We are a retail design business, a group of creative people, connected by our goal of enabling the world’s most exciting brands to get where they’re going, through retail.

Our business is global, and we make every effort to visit our clients and projects in their respective spaces. Whilst we all love the opportunity to travel, Bristol will always be our home.

We believe in retail design as a discipline in its own right. We believe in constant learning, seeking iterative improvement wherever possible. We believe that design is more than just the end product or the material finish, understanding that design means the entire process of solving a problem. We believe in using everything that we have learnt to better inform everything that we do.

We are the creative people you want to work with.


Team.

Alex Forsyth

Creative Lead

alex@doubleretail.com
+44 7809 726 983

Calum Wilson

Design Lead

calum@doubleretail.com
+44 7809 726 984

Carlo Scrocca

Technical Designer

carlo@doubleretail.com
+44 7809 726 982

Cliona Cullen

Client Services Coordinator

clio@doubleretail.com
+44 7803 525 015

Dave Corke

Project Lead

dave@doubleretail.com
+44 7735 326 431

Diana House

Production Lead

diana@doubleretail.com
+44 7809 726 981

Ellie Stopher

Project Lead

ellie@doubleretail.com
+44 7720 633 859

Georgia Williams

Office Projects Lead

georgia@doubleretail.com
+44 7803 378 152

John Caswell

Technical Design Lead

john@doubleretail.com
+44 7850 736 786

Kate Fryer

Client Services Lead

kate@doubleretail.com
+44 7511 907 313

Laura Templeton-Cox

Finance Director

laura@doubleretail.com
+44 7588 250 427

Liza Boutet

Client Services Lead

liza@doubleretail.com
+44 7841 872 506

Matt Tipping

Founder

matt@doubleretail.com
+44 1173 706600

Polly Grinnell

Managing Director

polly@doubleretail.com
+44 7769 650 241

Rachael Butler

Finance Coordinator

rachael@doubleretail.com
+44 7809 726 985